Shopping Cart

0 item ₹0.00

My Cart -

0 item

Mirchi Chef Shidol (Shutki) Dry Fish 200 Grams

Price
Value
Quality
39 Review(s)
₹450.00

Availability: Out of stock


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Super Speedy Delivery Review by Gunjan Das
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you Bong Haat for such a speedy delivery (Posted on 8/26/2021)
Good product Review by Sanjoy Roy
Quality
Price
Value
Hi, thank you for earlier products. My parents liked them very much (Posted on 7/25/2021)
Good Shidol Review by Sharmistha Nag
Quality
Price
Value
Shidol I bought from you guys ..it's good (Posted on 7/14/2021)
One stop destination for all Bengali things Review by Amrita Biswas
Price
Value
Quality
I am a Probashi Bengali residing in Hyderabad and frequently order from Bong Haat. It is my one stop destination for all things Bengali. I love the service, range of good quality products available and their customer service. (Posted on 6/3/2021)
Referring Bong Haat to my networks Review by Arijit Dam
Value
Quality
Price
Referring your number 9810693616 to all my friends in Hyderabad and in Kolkata. Good job done. Thank you (Posted on 5/26/2021)
Good Quality Shidol Review by Amrita Das
Price
Value
Quality
Service good... I will recommend to my friends (Posted on 4/25/2021)
It is very tasty Review by Aninda Das
Price
Value
Quality
Manipuri Shidol Shutki was very tasty. Thank you (Posted on 1/4/2021)
Liked the Shutki very much Review by Srirupa Das
Value
Quality
Price
Thank you for the prompt delivery. Liked the shutki very much ???????????????????????? (Posted on 12/4/2020)
Very Good Fish Review by Rahul Choudhury
Price
Value
Quality
I loved the Shidol Shutki from Bong Haat. Shidol bhison bhalo. Packaging was also good. Will surely order again. (Posted on 11/11/2020)
Loved the quality Review by Mayukh Goswami
Price
Value
Quality
Amazing Stuffs ... I have ordered from Bong Haat and will order again. Thanks (Posted on 11/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Write your own review

Brand brand
History Color sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In gravida pellentesque ligula, vel eleifend turpis blandit vel. Nam quis lorem ut mi mattis ullamcorper ac quis dui. Vestibulum et scelerisque ante, eu sodales mi. Nunc tincidunt tempus varius. Integer ante dolor, suscipit non faucibus a, scelerisque vitae sapien.