Shopping Cart

0 item ₹0.00

My Cart -

0 item

Pabda Fish (Maach) 1 KG (Cut & Clean)

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
₹915.00

Availability: In stock

Qty:

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
I am super impressed with your packaging Review by Dayeta Dutta
Value
Quality
Price
I recieved the items today. And I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such delicious and fresh fishes. And also for the free sunrise gift.
Each fish was big enough to cover the entire plate.
I am super impressed with your packaging. The fish was still frozen when I unpacked it.
You have reminded me of my days in kolkata when lunch used to Mach bhaat bought fresh by baba.
Looking forward for ordering many more times ❤️???????? (Posted on 8/26/2021)
Pabda fish was good and fresh Review by Kalyan
Quality
Price
Value
Pabda fish was good and fresh. Will order hilsa and other fishes soon. (Posted on 6/11/2021)
I am very much satisfied Review by Surajit De
Value
Quality
Price
Received the order today morning. As usual, the packaging was perfectly done. The consignment was dispatched yesterday afternoon and has reached upto me at about 10 AM today. I am very much satisfied with the time period taken by you to deliver the products. I ordered for three types of fishes among which two are of very delicate in nature. The way packaging is done and the delivery has been made, ensures the good quality and freshness of the fishes. Last but not the least, I have got fours packets of masalas as a surprised gift from you. I shall surely apply those in my cookery. Thanks. (Posted on 6/9/2021)
Packing and personal service was excellent Review by Abhijit Mukherjee
Price
Value
Quality
Packing and personal service was during the order processing was excellent.

Quality of fish was very good , all were fresh and nearly packed .
Well done !! (Posted on 5/25/2021)
Good Quality Pabda in Pune Review by  Souvik Chatterjee
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent quality of Pabda. Sitting in Pune,i never expect such a quality of Pabda. Overall nice packaging from Bonghaat. (Posted on 5/13/2021)
Pabda fish in Mumbai Review by PARTHA SARATHI
Value
Quality
Price
The quality of Pabda we found in Mumbai are big.But kolkata pabda is available in Bonghaat. Recommended many of my friends. (Posted on 5/8/2021)
Desi Pabda in Chennai Review by Avijit Mukherjee
Price
Value
Quality
Quality of Pabda ia good. Packeging and timely delivery by Bonghaat. (Posted on 5/8/2021)
Good Quality Pabda Review by J D Nath
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered Pabda Maach from Bonghaat. Received it in time.Quality is really good. Packaging and pricing as expected. (Posted on 5/7/2021)
Fish received in good condition and packing is so good Review by PARTHA SARATHI CHANDA
Value
Quality
Price
I am a happy customer and I will certainly order Illish in my next shopping with Bong Haat
(Posted on 5/7/2021)
The dressing of fishes and vegetables was perfect Review by Surajit De
Value
Quality
Price
I have received the consignments of fishes and vegetables. The packaging was properly. The dressing of fishes and vegetables was perfect. Quality of the products was satisfactory. I am also glad to say that this time you have replenished a faulty vegetable which was received in the previous consignment. Further, I must admit that your follow-ups right from taking the order upto receiving the ordered items by me is a very impressive one. Hence , I prefer to continue with the Bonghaat. (Posted on 3/26/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Write your own review

Brand brand
History Color sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In gravida pellentesque ligula, vel eleifend turpis blandit vel. Nam quis lorem ut mi mattis ullamcorper ac quis dui. Vestibulum et scelerisque ante, eu sodales mi. Nunc tincidunt tempus varius. Integer ante dolor, suscipit non faucibus a, scelerisque vitae sapien.