Shopping Cart

0 item ₹0.00

My Cart -

0 item

Parshe Fish (Maach) 1KG (Cut and Cleaned)

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)
₹981.00

Availability: In stock

Qty:

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
surprised and overwhelmed Review by Subir Kumar Ghosh
Price
Value
Quality
I am surprised and overwhelmed when receiving both the above packages today at about 2.30pm. I am so glad to see the speed of your operation and also the dry ice as well as the 3 types of fishes were as hard as rock- rattling sound as coming when moved before opening the package. After opening I find the fishes are rock solid - looks like colder than the deep freezer. Thanks a lot to each and every member of the Bong Haat team for this great work of committed professional service to the faraway customers like us. Wish Bong Haat a brighter and faster growth with customer happiness focus!!!!
Subir Ghosh. Pune.
Also missed to add that a remarkable work by Blue Dart for such a speed of delivery- beyond my imagination!!!! (Posted on 11/17/2021)
Kudos to team bong haat Review by Malabika Mallick
Quality
Price
Value
Kudos to team bong haat. This was my first order of fish from here and I was immensely impressed. Excellent packaging, fine quality of fish everything is worth praise, one request please keep up your good work…best wishes ???????? (Posted on 8/27/2021)
Bravo! Bong Haat Review by Abhijit Mitra
Quality
Price
Value
A big thank you BongHaat for shipping Fish from Kolkata to Meerut, UP within the record time of 2days. Received one Kg Katla and one Kg Parse in good condition along with 4 packets of SunRise Masala (Macher Jhol, Sahi masala, Sarse and Sarse posto).
Bravo! (Posted on 8/5/2021)
Very well packed and received safely . Fish is fresh . Review by Abhijit Mukherjee
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you BongHaat team !!!
Received the fish.  Very well packed and received safely .
Fish is fresh .
Special thanks for sending Potol.
Appreciate for send the empty packets which helps to store the fish .

I tried a video for unbox but it has not come good .  May be next time will do it.

Thanks once again ????????
-- (Posted on 6/10/2021)
Packing and personal service was excellent Review by Abhijit Mukherjee
Value
Quality
Price
Packing and personal service was during the order processing was excellent .

Quality of fish was very good , all were fresh and nearly packed .
Well done !! (Posted on 5/25/2021)
Parshe mach of good quality Review by Debasis
Price
Value
Quality
Bonghaat delivers good quality of parshe. Ordered and happy with the packaging and price. (Posted on 5/13/2021)
Fresh Parshe in Bonghaat Review by Manik Deb
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered Parshe maach from Bonghaat. Good quality fish with excellent packaging. (Posted on 5/8/2021)
Good Quality Parshe Review by Anjan Kumar Das
Price
Value
Quality
I brought fishes from Bonghaat number of times. Quality and packaging is good.Size of parshe is good.Just feel of kolkata,here in bhatinda.
(Posted on 5/8/2021)
Parshe in Bhatinda Review by A S Basu
Price
Value
Quality
Fish like Parshe in Bhatinda is unbelievable to us.But Bonhaat delivered it on time.Fish are really fresh. (Posted on 5/8/2021)

9 Item(s)

per page

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Write your own review

Brand brand
History Color sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In gravida pellentesque ligula, vel eleifend turpis blandit vel. Nam quis lorem ut mi mattis ullamcorper ac quis dui. Vestibulum et scelerisque ante, eu sodales mi. Nunc tincidunt tempus varius. Integer ante dolor, suscipit non faucibus a, scelerisque vitae sapien.
Upsell Products