Shopping Cart

0 item ₹0.00

My Cart -

0 item

Mirchi Chef's Taal (Palmyra Fruit) Pulp 400G

Quality
Price
Value
66 Review(s)
₹360.00

Availability: Out of stock


Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 66 total

per page
Kudos to team bonghaat Review by suranjana samanta
Price
Value
Quality
The products I received were in hood condition. Customar care has been most prompt and helpful when I received a damaged product in glass bottle. I got the replacement within days without any hassle. Kudos to team bonghaat (Posted on 9/2/2022)
it’s tasty , & fresh, packing is very good Review by Kankana Bhowmick
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered taaler pulp, it’s tasty , & fresh, packing is very good, only delivery charge is costly.
(Posted on 9/2/2022)
Quality : Great! Taal pulp quality was authentic and fresh Review by Adrija Biswas
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased Taal Pulp from BongHaat and here is my experience:
Delivery : Swift. I received my delivery within 3-4 days despite living in a remote location.
Quality : Great! Taal pulp quality was authentic and fresh
Overall rating: 5/5 . Will definitely order again (Posted on 9/2/2022)
Perfect product and perfect service. Review by Indrakshi Raychowdhury
Quality
Price
Value
Getting pulp of palm in a jar, especially when away from bengal has been a dream and that made true by Bong Haat. Perfect product and perfect service. (Posted on 8/24/2022)
amer experience khub bhalo Review by Indrani Ghosh
Value
Quality
Price
Tal pulp khub bhalo chilo amer experience khub bhalo holo bong haat samporke
(Posted on 8/24/2022)
Awesome products Review by Dipankar Acharya
Quality
Price
Value
Awesome products...ease in payments and prompt delivery. Will order again ????
(Posted on 8/24/2022)
The taal jam and pulp was awesome Review by Piyu Bhattacharya
Price
Value
Quality
The taal jam and pulp was awesome... Thank s. I want 2 more bottle s of taal pulp. (Posted on 8/9/2022)
very happy to get ready Tall-pulp Review by Abir Sikdar
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered Taal-pulp this year. This is for the second consecutive years I have ordered Taal-pulp from Bonghaat. Last year in 2021 I had also ordered Taal-pulp, just before Jonmashtomi. Everybody at home was very happy to get ready Tall-pulp just before janmashtomi here in Maharashtra. Same is this year also. Everybody at home is eagerly waiting for delicious tall-pulp dishes on Jonmashtomi..... Thank you Bong Haat.. Thank you so much.... (Posted on 8/8/2022)
Will order again Review by Darun
Price
Value
Quality
Khub e tasty. Go for it bangali (Posted on 5/25/2022)
Very good quality liquid Nolen gur and Palm Pulp recd. Review by Subrata Sil
Price
Value
Quality
Very good quality liquid Nolen gur and Palm Pulp recd.
(Posted on 11/26/2021)

Items 31 to 40 of 66 total

per page

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Write your own review

Brand brand
History Color sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In gravida pellentesque ligula, vel eleifend turpis blandit vel. Nam quis lorem ut mi mattis ullamcorper ac quis dui. Vestibulum et scelerisque ante, eu sodales mi. Nunc tincidunt tempus varius. Integer ante dolor, suscipit non faucibus a, scelerisque vitae sapien.