Shopping Cart

0 item ₹0.00

My Cart -

0 item

Khejur Gur (Date Palm Jaggery) Patali Gur 1 KG

Price
Value
Quality
51 Review(s)
₹445.00 ₹475.00

Availability: In stock

Reward points With this product, you earn 10 loyalty point(s). 10 points = ₹1.00.

Qty:

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
very nice Review by Shaonli Sengupta
Price
Value
Quality
It was very nice (Posted on 3/4/2024)
Khub bhalo gur Review by Itu Raha
Price
Value
Quality
Khub bhalo gur. Koto din ar pawa jabye (Posted on 1/18/2024)
The flavour & taste was perfect Review by Analava Majumdar
Price
Value
Quality
Received Khejur Patali Gur yesterday and loved it. The flavour & taste was perfect. The "Payesh" prepared from it couldn't have been better.
(Posted on 1/16/2024)
Nolen Gur was good Review by debi sharma
Price
Value
Quality
The Nolen gur I ordered was good but it was light coloured and flavour I felt was a bit less.
(Posted on 1/16/2024)
The gur was just awesome Review by Malabika Mullick
Price
Value
Quality
The gur was just awesome (Posted on 1/16/2024)
Not original. Mixed with sugar . I have purchased thinking that melting in mouth. It is melted in mouth but not original. I m age 60. From childhood I have been eating. I know the original taste. Review by Rabindra
Value
Quality
Price
Not original. Mixed with sugar . I have purchased thinking that melting in mouth. It is melted in mouth but not original. I m age 60. From childhood I have been eating. I know the original taste. It is 20% khejur gud and 80% sugarcan jaggery. Bad taste. (Posted on 12/27/2023)
enjoyed Review by Satish D V
Price
Value
Quality
I and my family enjoyed
Patali gur thanks (Posted on 12/24/2023)
Totally satisfied with Bonghaat Review by Suchismita Barman
Price
Value
Quality
Ami khejur gur analam....only char diner mathay Hyderabad e pewe gechi....r jmn sundar swad r tmn valo packing quality ????
Totally satisfied with Bonghaat (Posted on 12/22/2023)
Products are awesome Review by S K Ghose
Value
Quality
Price
I have been using Posto Bori, Gur, Chushi since last three years.
Products are awesome.
A few days back received Khejur Gur which is really nice one.
You should try to add SANDESH FROM NAKUR.....
I am from Guwahati Assam. (Posted on 12/10/2023)
it tastes good just like last year Review by Arnab Bose
Value
Quality
Price
Just one thing to appraise, have tasted to patali gur, it tastes good just like last year... (Posted on 12/5/2023)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Write your own review

Brand brand
History Color sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In gravida pellentesque ligula, vel eleifend turpis blandit vel. Nam quis lorem ut mi mattis ullamcorper ac quis dui. Vestibulum et scelerisque ante, eu sodales mi. Nunc tincidunt tempus varius. Integer ante dolor, suscipit non faucibus a, scelerisque vitae sapien.